Purchased Documents

What Counties Have Documents Available for Purchase?

Trellis coverage is available here. Trellis currently provides state trial court coverage across 30 states, including Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, the District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New  Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Washington, and Wisconsin.

Trellis also offers coverage information at the county level, available here. Counties with an asterisk (*) have documents available. 

Document availability ranges from free documents, free-to-request documents (included based on your subscription), and purchasable documents. Free document access is included within your Trellis subscription and hosted in Smart Search's documents tab. 

Requestable documents are available in Alameda County, Los Angeles, California, and Cook, Illinois. Trellis subscriptions include a document request monthly limit that allows you to request documents in these counties at no additional cost. We will email you the document within 4 hours of your request. 

Purchase documents are available for an additional fee. You can request an individual document, and Trellis will email you the document in minutes. Document fees may vary. Purchasable documents are available in the following counties: 

  • Arizona: Apache County, Cochise County, Coconino County, Gila County, Graham County, Greenlee County, La Paz County, Maricopa County, Mohave County, Navajo County, Pima County, Pinal County, Santa Cruz County, Yavapai County, Yuma County
  • California: Alameda County, Los Angeles County, Orange County, Riverside County, San Bernardino County, San Diego County
  • Georgia: Bartow County, Bibb County, Carroll County, Cherokee County, Clarke County, Dougherty County, Floyd County, Jackson County, Muscogee County, Troup County
  • Illinois: Cook County
  • Pennsylvania: Philadelphia County
  • Washington: King County